Santa Barbara Unified School District
                                                                                                           
C A L E N D A R S

THE DISTRICT’S ADMINISTRATION OFFICE IS CLOSED ON ALL LEGAL AND BOARD OF EDUCATION HOLIDAYS:

2023-24 Board Holidays

Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Monday, September 4, 2023 
Monday, September 25, 2023 
Friday, November 10, 2023 
Thursday, November 23, 2023 
Friday, November 24, 2024 
Friday, December 22, 2023 
Monday, December 25, 2023 
Friday, December 29, 2023 
Monday, January 1, 2024
Monday, January 15, 2024 
Friday, February 16, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024
Wednesday June 19, 2024