Santa Barbara Unified School District
                                                                                                           

S T U D E N T   D A S H B O A R D

Santa Barbara Unified School District
                                                                                                           
C A L E N D A R S

THE DISTRICT’S ADMINISTRATION OFFICE IS CLOSED ON ALL LEGAL AND BOARD OF EDUCATION HOLIDAYS:

2020-21

Friday, July 3, 2020 board holiday
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 board holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020 board holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020 legal holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2020 board holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021 legal holiday
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, February 12, 2021 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 15, 2021 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, March 26, 2021 board holiday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day

Due to reduced staffing over winter break, the district office will be closed to the public from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021.

Additional minimum days for may be scheduled for individual schools. 

PDF - School Calendar 2020-2021

PDF - Spanish School Calendar 2020-2021  [both revised 03.12.21]