Contacto

Inglés

Santa Barbara Unified School District, 720 Santa Barbara St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101 | Mapa

Número de teléfono: (805) 963-4338 | TDD: (805) 966-7734


Miembros del Consejo de Educación

Accounting

(fax: 805-966-6852)

Lourdes Hensley Accounting Technician I lhensley@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6233
Rosa Almanza Accounts Payable Technician, Vendors A-M ralmanza@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6373
Kathy Pelton Accounts Payable Technician, Vendors N-Z kpelton@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6207
Celia Campbell-Lemere Accounting Assistant ccampbell-lemere@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6236

After School/Expanded Learning Program

(fax: 805-965-4633)

Daisy Estrada Ochoa Program Coordinator, Year-Round After School Programs dochoa@sbunified.org (805) 965-4633 x6505
Gloria Medina Office Manager gmedina@sbunified.org (805) 965-4633 x6504
Cecilia Valencia Assistant Office Coordinator cvalencia@sbunified.org (805) 965-4633 x6502
Kathy Serrano ASES/A-OK Coordinator kserrano@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6506
Sharon Roth A-OK Program Supervisor sroth@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x1452
Andrew Thill La Cumbre ASES Program Supervisor athill@sbunified.org (805) 687-0761 x3527

Servicios de Negocios

(fax: 805-963-1916)

Meg Jetté Assistant Superintendent mjette@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6230
Angela Wells Fiscal Administrative Assistant awells@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6222

Community of Schools and Program for Effective Access to College (PEAC)

(fax: 805-963-1877)

Dr. Patricia Madrigal Community of Schools Coordinator pmadrigal@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6217
Leticia Lemus Assistant Office Coordinator, Community of Schools llemus@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6227

Child Development y Programa Educativo Extraescolar y Seguridad

(fax: 805-884-0962)


Community Resource Programs

(fax: 805-963-1877)

Dr. Patricia Madrigal Community of Schools Coordinator pmadrigal@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6217
Leticia Lemus Assistant Office Coordinator, Community of Schools llemus@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6227

Educational Services

(fax: 805-963-1877)

Dr. Raul Ramirez Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education rramirez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6210
Shawn Carey Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education scarey@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6212
Alma Flores Administrative Assistant II aflores@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6264
Sierra Loughridge Director of Elementary Education sloughridge@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6273
Dr. Anne Roundy-Harter Director of Secondary Education aroundyharter@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6274
Dr. Chelsea Guillermo-Wann Director of Research and Evaluation cwann@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6353
Maria Larios-Horton Director of English Learner and Parent Engagement mlarios-horton@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6247
Tiffany Carson CTE Coordinator tcarson@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6259
Dr. Patricia Madrigal Community of Schools Coordinator pmadrigal@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6217
Sandy Robertson Secondary GATE Coordinator srobertson@sbunified.org (805) 963-7751 x4061
Cindy Escobar Family Engagement Liaison cescobar@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6213
Monica Perales Administrative Secretary II mperales@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 X6232
Annette Makwana Secretary to Educational Services amakwana@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338
Leticia Lemus Assistant Office Coordinator, Community of Schools llemus@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6227
Harriet Whaley Assessment and Accountability Specialist hwhaley@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6277

Teachers on Special Assignment

Craig Schneider Elementary Math Instructional Support Specialist cschneider@sbunified.org
Janet Hollister Secondary Math Instructional Support Specialist jhollister@sbunified.org
Nellie Hill Secondary Science Instructional Support Specialist nhill@sbunified.org
Helen Murdoch Secondary Social Studies Instructional Support Specialist hmurdoch@sbunified.org
Hortencia Corral English Language Development TOSA hcorral@sbunified.org
Kim Ortega English Language Development TOSA (Secondary) kortega@sbunified.org
Allison Quijano Secondary English Language Arts Instructional Support Specialist aquijano@sbunified.org
Rob Schiff AVID Coordinator rschiff@sbunified.org

Language Access Unit

Sofia Rubalcava Translator/Interpreter srubalcava@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6285
Anelix Diaz-Quinones Translator/Interpreter adiaz-quinones@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6258
Martha Diaz Anaya Translator/Interpreter mdiazanaya@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6390
Frida Perales Blum Translator/Interpreter fperalesblum@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6361

Advanced Learning Programs


Tecnología

(fax: 805-963-1877)

Adrian Rodriguez IT HelpDesk Technician support@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4357
Jessica Siordia Technical Secretary jsiordia@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6219
Todd Ryckman Chief Educational Technology Officer tryckman@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6203
Brian Rowse Director browse@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6326
Michael Winger Programmer/Analyst II mwinger@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4357
Linda Batterman Programmer/Analyst I lbatterman@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4357
Alex Manriquez Education Data Specialist II amanriquez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4357
Tamara Alonzo Education Data Specialist I talonzo@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4357
Selinda Tuttle Mobile Device Administrator II stuttle@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4357
Samantha Pimentel Mobile Device Administrator II spimentel@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4357
Jesus Orozco IT Systems Administrator and Support II jorozco@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4357
Dylan Walker IT Systems Administrator and Support I dwalker@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4357

Instalaciones y Operaciones

(fax: 805-963-5685)

Steve Vizzolini Director svizzolini@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6238

Facilities Maintenance

(fax: 805-966-3871)

Jose Jimenez Facilities Supervisor jjimenez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6223
Vaughnda Johnson Administrative Secretary III vmjohnson@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6377
John K. Wightman Electro-Mechanical Foreperson jwightman@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6226
David Benitez Operations Foreperson dbenitez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6376
Dave Thomas Light Construction Foreperson dthomas@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6220

Facilities Planning

(fax: 805-963-2893)

Richard Whirty Project Manager rwhirty@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6257
Fernando Garcia-Reyes Project Manager fgarciareyes@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6283
Lucia Gonzalez Planning Specialist lgonzalez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6295
Maria Teresa Ponce Secretary mtponce@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6380

Servicios Fiscales

(fax: 805-963-5685)

Laci Preston Director of Fiscal Services lpreston@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6296
Alanna Matlick Internal Auditor amatlick@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6235
Andrea Kerrutt Fiscal Analyst akerrutt@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6205
Ana Hernandez District Attendance Specialist ahernandez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6216

Servicios de Alimentación

(fax: 805-962-7835)

Nancy Weiss Director nweiss@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6387
Danielle Glynn Food Services Coordinator III dglynn@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338
Elizabeth Espinosa-Rodriguez Account Technician II eespinosa-rodriguez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6386
Laszlo Horvath Purchasing and Inventory Control Technician lhorvath@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6365
Gina Cuevas Federal Food Service Program Coordinator gcuevas@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6279
Diana Cruz Administrative Secretary II dcruz@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6385

Servicios de Salud

(fax: 805-963-3521)

Liz Christen, RN Lead Nurse lchristen@sbunified.org (805) 967-4581 x5523
Lucinda Aguilar, RN District Nurse laguilar@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6267
Cindy Cheung, RN District Nurse cchueng@sbunified.org (805) 966-9191 x5226
Erika Heckman, RN District Nurse eheckman@sbunified.org (805) 967-3486 x2561
Michelle Meinzer, RN District Nurse mmeinzer@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4086
Dawn Rademacher, RN District Nurse drademacher@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x4085
Eileen Scott, RN District Nurse escott@sbunified.org (805) 687-0761
Maria Sorosky, RN District Nurse msorosky@sbunified.org (805) 963-7751 x4075
Sara Williams, RN District Nurse sawilliams@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x3016

Recursos Humanos

(fax: 805-965-9561)

Dr. John Becchio Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources jbecchio@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6237
Ann Peak Director, Human Resources apeak@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6266
Brian Tanguay Coordinator, Classified Personnel btanguay@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6239
Roxanna Stern Teacher Induction Program Coordinator rstern@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6272
Noemi Vazquez Benefits Analyst nvazquez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6242
Elizabeth Guerrero HR Specialist eguerrero@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6240
Karla Preciado HR Specialist kpreciado@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6300
Jennifer Cornejo Information Systems Specialist jcornejo@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6304
Esperanza Villegas Human Resources Generalist evillegas@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6244
Vacant Administrative Assistant (805) 963-4338 x6243
Angel Alvarez Senior Office Assistant asalvarez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6286

Payroll

(fax: 805-963-1916)

Anita Pulido Payroll Assistant anitapulido@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6256
Dolores Gutierrez Payroll Technician dgutierrez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6229
Christie DeGiacomi Payroll Technician cdegiacomi@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6270
Veronica Vasquez Payroll Technician vvasquez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6293
Brandy Macias Payroll Retirement Specialist bmacias@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6204
Casey Clay Payroll Manager caseyclay@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6268

Purchasing

(fax: 805-963-5685)

Anne Marie Capitanelli-Brady Purchasing Manager acapitanelli@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6282
Carmen Rodriguez Buyer crodriguez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6281
Melanie Pimentel Purchasing Technician mpimentel@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6287
Elizabeth Palafox Purchasing Assistant eapalafox@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6305
Rueben Lugo Warehouse Lead rlugo@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6297

Educación Especial

(fax: 805-963-1992)

Dr. Frann Wageneck Assistant Superintendent fwageneck@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6262
John Schettler Director jschettler@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6248
Arielle Curry Program Facilitator acurry@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6211
Jamie Carpio Program Facilitator jcarpio@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6215
Armando Uribe Program Facilitator auribe@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6209
Michelle Wright Program Facilitator mwright@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6332
Dr. Louisa Wood Board Certified Behavior Specialist lbwood@sbunified.org (805) 729-7962
Jermaine Powell Board Certified Behavior Specialist jpowell@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6271
Chris Osborn Board Certified Behavior Specialist cosborn@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6271
Julie Howard Data Specialist jhoward@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6284
Sofia Rubalcava Translator/Interpreter srubalcava@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6285
Anelix Diaz-Quinones Translator/Interpreter adiaz-quinones@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6258
Kristi Hann Administrative Secretary III khann@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6224
Emily Torres Staff Secretary etorres@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6252

Servicios a Estudiantes

(fax: 805-963-3521)

Dr. Frann Wageneck Assistant Superintendent fwageneck@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6262
Esther Caesar Administrative Secretary III ecaesar@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6278
Erika Morales-Pena Administrative Secretary II emorales-pena@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6208
Natali Cardenas District Records Technician ncardenas@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6276
Kelly Moore Safety Coordinator kmoore@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6255
Ismael Huerta Youth Outreach Worker ihuerta@sbunified.org (805) 729-3493
Alejandra “Ali” Cortes Youth Outreach Worker acortes@sbunified.org (805) 705-4973
Carrie Anderson School Social Worker for Homeless and Foster Youth carrieanderson@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6262
Laura Wooster Dorfman Restorative Approaches TOSA lwooster@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6267

Superintendent’s Office

(fax: 805-962-3146)

Cary Matsuoka Superintendent cmatsuoka@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6201
Camie Barnwell Public Information Officer cbarnwell@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6206
Sandra Trujillo Executive Assistant strujillo@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6201
Carol Tait Administrative Assistant ctait@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6202
Oscar Hernandez Videographer ohernandez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6263