Santa Barbara Unified School District
                                                                                                           
E M P L O Y M E N T
Coastal Photograph of Santa Barbara

HUMAN RESOURCES

(fax: 805-965-9561)

Dr. John Becchio | Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources | jbecchio@sbunified.org | (805) 963-4338 x6237

Ann Peak | Director, Human Resources | apeak@sbunified.org | 805) 963-4338 x6266

Brian Tanguay | Coordinator, Classified Personnel | btanguay@sbunified.org | (805) 963-4338 x6239

Roxanna Stern | Teacher Induction Program Coordinator | rstern@sbunified.org | (805) 963-4338 x6272

Noemi Vazquez | Benefits Analyst | nvazquez@sbunified.org | (805) 963-4338 x6242

Elizabeth Guerrero | HR Specialist | eguerrero@sbunified.org | (805) 963-4338 x6240

Karla Preciado | HR Specialist | kpreciado@sbunified.org | (805) 963-4338 x6300

Jennifer Cornejo | Information Systems Specialist | jcornejo@sbunified.org( | 805) 963-4338 x6304

Carol Tait | Administrative Assistant | ctait@sbunified.org | (805) 963-4338 x6243

Esperanza Villegas | Human Resources Generalist | evillegas@sbunified.org | (805) 963-4338 x6244

Angel Alvarez | Senior Office Assistant | asalvarez@sbunified.org | (805) 963-4338 x6286

Employment
                                                                                                           
I N F O R M A T I O N

State law requires that an applicant selected for a position must complete fingerprint process to check for or verify conviction record. A record of conviction will not automatically disqualify you from employment, but failure to list convictions may result in disqualification or dismissal.

Verification of identity and right to work will be required if selected for employment. We are an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer.