NEO Help

Access NEO at neo.sbunified.org For assistance with NEO (including parent accounts), please contact:

Para obtener asistencia en NEO, contacto:

Elementary Schools (Escuelas Primarias)

Rob Cooper (rcooper@sbunified.org)

Junior High Schools (Escuelas Secundarias)

Santa Barbara Junior High School: Michelle Duan (mjduan@sbunified.org)

Goleta Valley Junior High School: Amy McMillan (amcmillan@sbunified.org) and Shawn Rocha (srocha@sbunified.org)

La Colina Junior High School: Elizabeth Lomeli (elomeli@sbunified.org) and Amy Woods (awoods@sbunified.org)

La Cumbre Junior High School: Shannon Curtis (scurtis@sbunified.org)

High Schools (Escuelas Preparatorias)

San Marcos High School: Lara Willbanks (lwillbanks@sbunified.org)

Dos Pueblos High School: Travis Bower (tbower@sbunified.org)

Santa Barbara High School: Veronica Calles (vcalles@sbunified.org)

Alta Vista Alternative High School: Norma Lule (nlule@sbunified.org)

La Cuesta Continuation High School: Norma Lule (nlule@sbunified.org)