A-OK Program Offices and Site Coordinators

A-OK Program Office:

Harding University Partnership School
1607 Gillespie Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Kathy Serrano, ASES/A-OK Coordinator

kserrano@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 6506
cell phone: (805) 451-5218
fax: (805) 962-1846

Sharon Roth, Program Supervisor

sroth@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1452
cell phone: (805) 895-4937
fax: (805) 962-1846

La Cumbre ASES Office:

La Cumbre Junior High
2255 Modoc Road
Santa Barbara, 93105

Andrew Thill, Program Supervisor

athill@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 687-0761 ext. 3527

Karen Reyes, Site Coordinator

Adams ASES/A-OK Program
2701 Las Positas Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
kreyes@sbunified.org@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1022

Hector Sanchez, Site Coordinator

Adelante ASES/A-OK Program
1103 E. Yanonali Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
hectorsanchez@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1124

Steve Fancher, Site Coordinator

Cleveland ASES/A-OK Program
123 Alameda Padre Serra
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
sfancher@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1216

Nancy Martinez, Site Coordinator

Franklin ASES/A-OK Program
1111 E. Mason Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
nancymartinez@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1340

Alondra Vasquez , Site Coordinator

Harding ASES/A-OK Program
1607 Gillespie Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
avazquez@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1453

Kevin Ruiz-Loyola, Site Coordinator

McKinley ASES/A-OK Program
350 Loma Alta Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
kruiz-loyola@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1546

Ana Muniz, Site Coordinator

Santa Barbara Community Academy ASES/A-OK Program
850 Portesuello Avenue
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
amuniz@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 687-2081 ext. 1923