Santa Barbara Unified School District
                                                                                                           
C A L E N D A R S

THE DISTRICT’S ADMINISTRATION OFFICE IS CLOSED ON ALL LEGAL AND BOARD OF EDUCATION HOLIDAYS:

2021-22

Monday, July 5, 2021 board holiday
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 board holiday
Friday, December 24, 2021 board holiday
Monday, January 17, 2022 legal holiday, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, February 11, 2022, Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 21, 2022 President's Day
Monday, May 30, 2022, Memorial Day

 

Additional minimum days for may be scheduled for individual schools. 

PDF - School Calendar 2021-2022

PDF - Spanish School Calendar 2021-2022  [both revised 10.11.21]