Educación Especial

Contacts

Helen Rodriguez Assistant Superintendent herodriguez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6246
John Schettler Director jschettler@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6248
Arielle Curry Program Facilitator acurry@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6211
Dr. Gary Renis Program Facilitator grenis@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6332
Jamie Carpio Program Specialist jcarpio@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6215
Irene Murphy Program Facilitator imurphy@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6209
Julie Howard Data Specialist jhoward@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6284
Sofia Rubalcava Translator srubalcava@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6285
Anelix Díaz-Quinones Translator adiaz-quinones@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6258
Kristi Hann Administrative Secretary III khann@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6224