logo
Loading



A-OK Program Offices and Site Coordinators

A-OK Program Office:

Harding University Partnership School
1607 Gillespie Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Marisa Miller, Program Supervisor
mmiller@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1451
cell phone: (805) 896-6034
fax: (805) 962-1846

Sharon Roth, Program Supervisor
sroth@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1452
cell phone: (805) 895-4937
fax: (805) 962-1846

La Cumbre ASES Office:

La Cumbre Junior High
2255 Modoc Road
Santa Barbara, 93105

Andrew Thill, Program Supervisor
athill@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 687-0761 ext. 3527


Luis Valerio, Site Coordinator
Adams ASES/A-OK Program
2701 Las Positas Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
lvalerio@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1022

Ana Muniz, Temporary Site Coordinator
Adelante ASES/A-OK Program
1103 E. Yanonali Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
narreola@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1115

Steve Fancher, Site Coordinator
Cleveland ASES/A-OK Program
123 Alameda Padre Serra
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
sfancher@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1216

Nancy Arreola, Site Coordinator
Franklin ASES/A-OK Program
1111 E. Mason Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
ccastelo@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1340

Cristina Perez, Site Coordinator
Harding ASES/A-OK Program
1607 Gillespie Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
cperez@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1453

Kevin Ruiz-Loyola, Site Coordinator
McKinley ASES/A-OK Program
350 Loma Alta Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
kruiz-loyola@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 963-4338 ext. 1546

Sonya Perez, Site Coordinator
Santa Barbara Community Academy ASES/A-OK Program
850 Portesuello Avenue
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
sperez@sbunified.org
phone: (805) 687-2081 ext. 1923