logo



Educational Services

Contacts

Shawn Carey Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education scarey@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6212
Dr. Raul Ramirez Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education rramirez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6210
Dr. Jacqueline Mora Director, EL and Parent Engagement Programs jmora@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6247
Dr. Donna Ronzone Visual and Performing Arts Director dronzone@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6275
Dr. Patricia Madrigal Community of Schools Coordinator pmadrigal@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6217
Cari Martin Administrative Assistant/Testing Coordinator cmartin@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6261
Monica Perales Administrative Secretary II mperales@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 X6232
Leticia Lemus Assistant Office Coordinator, Community of Schools llemus@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6227

Teachers on Special Assignment

Celeste Darga Elementary ELA TOSA cdarga@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6267
Janet Hollister Elementary Math TOSA jhollister@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6267
Dovas Zaunius Secondary ELA TOSA dzaunius@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6267
Craig Schneider Secondary Math TOSA cschneider@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6267
Nellie Hill Secondary Science TOSA nhill@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6267
Helen Murdoch Social Studies Coach and Technology Integration Coach hmurdoch@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338

Translators

Anelix Díaz-Quinones Translator adiaz-quinones@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6258
Ana Chaidez Translator achaidez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6361
Martha Díaz Anaya Translator mdiazanaya@sbunified.org