logo



Fiscal Services

Contacts

Laci Preston Director of Fiscal Services lpreston@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6296
Alanna Matlick Internal Auditor amatlick@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6235
Eric Erbstoesser Fiscal Analyst eerbstoesser@sbunified.org
Ana Hernandez District Attendance Specialist ahernandez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6216
Karla Preciado Position Control Technician kpreciado@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6294
Romulo Pacaoan Accounting Technician II rpacaoan@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6245
Brandy Plascencia Accounting Technician II bplascencia@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6308
Rosa Evangelista Accounting Technician II revangelista@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6234