logo



Facilities and Operations

Request for Qualifications/Proposals – Construction Management Services

Construction equipment

The Facilities and Operations department is responsible for facility planning, construction management, code compliance, labor compliance, maintenance/grounds, accessibility and paths of travel, joint use agreements, Civic Center use of sites, capital fund projects, integrated pest management, storm water management, and developer fees.

Board Policies and Administrative Regulations – Facilities

    Contacts

    David Hetyonk Director dhetyonk@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6238

    Planning

    805-963-4338 x6280

    Lucia Gonzalez Planning Specialist lgonzalez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6295

    Maintenance

    Steve Vizzolini Maintenance Supervisor svizzolini@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6223
    Vaughnda Johnson Administrative Secretary III vmjohnson@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6377
    John K. Wightman Electro-Mechanical Foreperson jwightman@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6226
    Asencion “Chon” Benitez Operations Foreperson abenitez@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6376
    Dave Thomas Light Construction Foreperson dthomas@sbunified.org (805) 963-4338 x6220