logo
Loading



Calendars

Español

2016-17 School Calendars

2016-17 Traditional Schools Calendar (revised April 26, 2016)
2016-17 Year Round Schools Calendar (revised May 24, 2016)

Additional minimum days for may be scheduled for elementary schools.


Students with model

The district’s administration office is closed on all legal and board of education holidays:

Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 board holiday
Friday, December 23, 2016 board holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016 legal holiday
Friday, December 30, 2016 board holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017 legal holiday
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, February 17, 2017 Lincoln’s Birthday observed
Monday, February 20, 2017 President’s Day
Friday, March 31, 2017 board holiday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day

Due to reduced staffing over winter break, the district office will be closed to the public from December 19, 2016 through January 2, 2017.